Get in touch:
+49 (0)89/179 588 20

Kontakt

Do you wish for other dates or other focuses? Do you have questions about the dates or the topics for you or for an exclusive company training for your team? Then contact us: We will be happy to answer your questions and look forward to your call. You can reach our service team MO-FR from 9.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m. on +49 (0)89/179 588 20

Münchner Coding Akademie GmbH
Landsberger Str. 290, 80687 München
info@coding-academy.de

Location in Google Maps
Download directions

Request form

For me as Individual, I am interested in::
For my Team, I am interested in::

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

IMPRINT

DISCLOSURES PURSUANT TO § 5 TM

Münchner Coding
Akademie GmbH
Landsberger Straße 290
80687 München

+49 89 17958820
info@coding-akademie.de
Geschäftsführer:
Allaithy Raed

Handelsregister:
Amtsgericht München
HRB 251338
USt-IdNr.: DE 326 15 80 16

DISPUTE RESOLUTION
The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (ODR): https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. You can find our e-mail address in the imprint above. We are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

LIABILITY FOR CONTENT
As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with the general laws pursuant to § 7 Para.1 TMG. However, according to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, we are not obliged as a service provider to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity.

Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected by this. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the time of knowledge of a concrete infringement. If we become aware of corresponding infringements, we will remove this content immediately.

LIABILITY FOR LINKS
Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal content was not identifiable at the time of linking.

A permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is, however, not reasonable without concrete indications of a violation of the law. If we become aware of any infringements of the law, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright
The content and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. Duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.

To the extent that the content on this page was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, third-party content is marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such content immediately.

Course Catalogue Overview of rocket courses:

Kontaktiere uns:
+49 (0)89/179 588 20

Kontakt

Wünschst Du Dir andere Termine oder andere Schwerpunkte? Hast Du Fragen über die Termine oder die Themen für Dich oder für eine exklusive Firmenschulung für Dein Team? Dann kontaktiere uns: Wir beantworten gerne Deine Fragen und freuen uns auf Deinen Anruf. Unser Service-Team erreichst Du Mo-Fr von 9.00 bis 17.00 Uhr unter +49 (0)89/179 588 20

Münchner Coding Akademie GmbH
Landsberger Str. 290, 80687 München
info@coding-academy.com

Standort in Google Maps
Anfahrtsbeschreibung herunterladen

Anfrage-Formular

Ich als Einzelperson habe Interesse an::
Ich habe für mein Team Interesse an::

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

IMPRESSUM

ANGABEN GEMÄSS § 5 TMG

Münchner Coding
Akademie GmbH
Landsberger Straße 290
80687 München

+49 89 17958820
info@coding-akademie.de
Geschäftsführer:
Allaithy Raed

Handelsregister:
Amtsgericht München
HRB 251338
USt-IdNr.: DE 326 15 80 16

Corporate Design & Web:
HEY ORIGIN | Brand Building
info@hey-origin.com
www.hey-origin.com

STREITSCHLICHTUNG
Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. Unsere E-Mail- Adresse finden Sie oben im Impressum. Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

HAFTUNG FÜR INHALTE
Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.

Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

HAFTUNG FÜR LINKS
Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.

Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

URHEBERRECHT
Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Kurs-Katalog Raketen-Kurse im Überblick: